AGENDA



CABINET

IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING CABINET SCRUTINY COMMITTEE THURSDAY, 10 DECEMBER 2020

REMOTELY VIA TEAMS

ALL MOBILE TELEPHONES TO BE SWITCHED TO SILENT FOR THE DURATION OF THE MEETING

Part 1

- 1. Appointment of Chairperson
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Strategic Equality Plan 2020-2024 (*Pages 5 68*)
- 4. Comments, Compliments and Complaints Annual Report 2019/2020 (Pages 69 80)
- 5. Third Sector Grant Funding Report Award of Grants for 2021/22 (*To Follow*)
- 6. Decisions Taken By Urgency Action During The Covid-19 Emergency (*Pages 81 94*)
- 7. Substance Misuse Counselling Service Western Bay Area Planning Board (*Pages 95 134*)
- 8. Syrian Resettlement Programme Support Service (Pages 135 150)
- 9. NPT Air Quality Progress Report 2020 (Pages 151 270)

- 10. Planning Policy Wales (Edition 10) Consideration of the Regional Technical Statement, 2nd Review 2020 (Pages 271 288)
- 11. List of Approved Contractors (Pages 289 300)
- 12. Traffic Order Park Drive, Park Crescent, Skewen. Neath (Pages 301 312)
- 13. Traffic Order Lletty Dafydd Clos Yr Ysgol, Clyne (Pages 313 324)
- 14. Traffic Order Parc Newydd, Cwrt Y Cawr, Briton Ferry (Pages 325 336)
- 15. Traffic Order Seven Sisters (Pages 337 348)
- 16. Traffic Order Bryncoch, Neath (Pages 349 360)
- 17. Traffic Order Cyncoed Road Bertha Road, Margam (Pages 361 372)
- 18. Urgent Items

Any urgent items (whether public or exempt) at the discretion of the Chairperson pursuant to Section 100b (4)(B) of the Local Government Act 1972

19. Access to Meetings

To resolve to exclude the public for the following item/s of business pursuant to Regulation 4 (3) and (5) of Statutory Instrument 2001 No.2290 and the undermentioned exempt Paragraphs of Part 4 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972.

Part 2

- 20. Passenger Transport Subsidised Network (Exempt under Paragraph 14) (Pages 373 388)
- 21. Works at Crown Works, Neath (Exempt under Paragraph 14) (Pages 389 400)
- 22. Street Lighting Energy Saving Project (Phase 2) (Exempt under Paragraph 14) (Pages 401 414)

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre Port Talbot

Thursday 3 December 2020

Cabinet Members:

Councillors. R.G.Jones, C.Clement-Williams, D.Jones, E.V.Latham, A.R.Lockyer, P.A.Rees, P.D.Richards, A.Wingrave and L.Jones